Rhythm Kids Online

Ai Li Brown
In Your Home (location map)
Thursday, 4:15 PM
03/25/21 - 05/27/21 (10 weeks)

Register

 

Rhythm Kids classes for pre-K and early elementary students tap into how children this age are wired to learn, with music games, animal rhythm stories, and lots of stomping-flying-climbing fun. In each weekly class, we drum, sing, move, and play to rhythms inspired by musical traditions around the world. As your child learns to think and create like a musician, they’ll also gain valuable skills they’ll take to the elementary school classroom (and beyond!): confidence, focus, leadership, cognitive flexibility, and more. 



Upcoming Meetings
03/25/21    4:15 PM Thursday 03/25/21 4:15 PM
04/01/21    4:15 PM Thursday 04/01/21 4:15 PM
04/08/21    4:15 PM Thursday 04/08/21 4:15 PM
04/15/21    4:15 PM Thursday 04/15/21 4:15 PM
04/22/21    4:15 PM Thursday 04/22/21 4:15 PM
04/29/21    4:15 PM Thursday 04/29/21 4:15 PM
05/06/21    4:15 PM Thursday 05/06/21 4:15 PM
05/13/21    4:15 PM Thursday 05/13/21 4:15 PM
05/20/21    4:15 PM Thursday 05/20/21 4:15 PM
05/27/21    4:15 PM Thursday 05/27/21 4:15 PM