Mixed Ages (Outdoors)

Ai Li Brown
Madison Park (location map)
Saturday, 11:15 AM
03/27/21 - 05/29/21 (10 weeks)

Waitlist

 

This is the essential Music Together® class, one that a child can attend from birth through age five-and through all nine song collections. This basic class follows the recommendations of child development researchers-grouping children of a variety of ages because this fosters natural, family-style learning. Younger children enjoy watching and imitating older ones; older children learn by leading younger ones, and adults are happy because the children in the family can go to class together.

 

 

Upcoming Meetings
03/27/21    11:15 AM Saturday 03/27/21 11:15 AM
04/03/21    11:15 AM Saturday 04/03/21 11:15 AM
04/10/21    11:15 AM Saturday 04/10/21 11:15 AM
04/17/21    11:15 AM Saturday 04/17/21 11:15 AM
04/24/21    11:15 AM Saturday 04/24/21 11:15 AM
05/01/21    11:15 AM Saturday 05/01/21 11:15 AM
05/08/21    11:15 AM Saturday 05/08/21 11:15 AM
05/15/21    11:15 AM Saturday 05/15/21 11:15 AM
05/22/21    11:15 AM Saturday 05/22/21 11:15 AM
05/29/21    11:15 AM Saturday 05/29/21 11:15 AM