Mixed Ages (Outdoors)

Ai Li Brown
Madison Park (location map)
Friday, 10:00 AM
03/26/21 - 05/28/21 (10 weeks)

Waitlist

 

This is the essential Music Together® class, one that a child can attend from birth through age five-and through all nine song collections. This basic class follows the recommendations of child development researchers-grouping children of a variety of ages because this fosters natural, family-style learning. Younger children enjoy watching and imitating older ones; older children learn by leading younger ones, and adults are happy because the children in the family can go to class together.

 

 

Upcoming Meetings
03/26/21    10:00 AM Friday 03/26/21 10:00 AM
04/02/21    10:00 AM Friday 04/02/21 10:00 AM
04/09/21    10:00 AM Friday 04/09/21 10:00 AM
04/16/21    10:00 AM Friday 04/16/21 10:00 AM
04/23/21    10:00 AM Friday 04/23/21 10:00 AM
04/30/21    10:00 AM Friday 04/30/21 10:00 AM
05/07/21    10:00 AM Friday 05/07/21 10:00 AM
05/14/21    10:00 AM Friday 05/14/21 10:00 AM
05/21/21    10:00 AM Friday 05/21/21 10:00 AM
05/28/21    10:00 AM Friday 05/28/21 10:00 AM