Rhythm Kids Online

Ai Li Brown
In Your Home (location map)
Thursday, 4:15 PM
11/30/20 - 02/18/21 (10 weeks)

Register

 

Rhythm Kids classes for pre-K and early elementary students tap into how children this age are wired to learn, with music games, animal rhythm stories, and lots of stomping-flying-climbing fun. In each weekly class, we drum, sing, move, and play to rhythms inspired by musical traditions around the world. As your child learns to think and create like a musician, they’ll also gain valuable skills they’ll take to the elementary school classroom (and beyond!): confidence, focus, leadership, cognitive flexibility, and more. 



Upcoming Meetings
12/03/20    4:15 PM Thursday 12/03/20 4:15 PM
12/10/20    4:15 PM Thursday 12/10/20 4:15 PM
12/17/20    4:15 PM Thursday 12/17/20 4:15 PM
12/24/20    <None> Thursday (Winter Break) 12/24/20
(Winter Break)
12/31/20    <None> Thursday (Winter Break) 12/31/20
(Winter Break)
01/07/21    4:15 PM Thursday 01/07/21 4:15 PM
01/14/21    4:15 PM Thursday 01/14/21 4:15 PM
01/21/21    4:15 PM Thursday 01/21/21 4:15 PM
01/28/21    4:15 PM Thursday 01/28/21 4:15 PM
02/04/21    4:15 PM Thursday 02/04/21 4:15 PM
02/11/21    4:15 PM Thursday 02/11/21 4:15 PM
02/18/21    4:15 PM Thursday 02/18/21 4:15 PM