Music Together® Online

Ai Li Brown
In Your Home (location map)
Friday, 10:00 AM
12/04/20 - 02/19/21 (10 weeks)

Register

 

With Music Together Online, you'll get to experience the same quality experience of a mixed-aged Music Together class in the comfort of your home. Classes will be held via Zoom. In addition, families will also have access to Facebook Live classes atvarious times during the week via our private Facebook page. Recordings of Facebook Live Classes will be saved on our private Facebook page and will also be posted on our Family Portal here on our wesbite for those who are not on Facebook. 

 

 

Upcoming Meetings
12/04/20    10:00 AM Friday 12/04/20 10:00 AM
12/11/20    10:00 AM Friday 12/11/20 10:00 AM
12/18/20    10:00 AM Friday 12/18/20 10:00 AM
12/25/20    <None> Friday (Winter Break) 12/25/20
(Winter Break)
01/01/21    <None> Friday (Winter Break) 01/01/21
(Winter Break)
01/08/21    10:00 AM Friday 01/08/21 10:00 AM
01/15/21    10:00 AM Friday 01/15/21 10:00 AM
01/22/21    10:00 AM Friday 01/22/21 10:00 AM
01/29/21    10:00 AM Friday 01/29/21 10:00 AM
02/05/21    10:00 AM Friday 02/05/21 10:00 AM
02/12/21    10:00 AM Friday 02/12/21 10:00 AM
02/19/21    10:00 AM Friday 02/19/21 10:00 AM