Mixed Ages

Sarah McCoy
Oakley Recreation Center (location map)
Tuesday, 9:30 AM
03/10/20 - 05/19/20 (10 weeks)

Register

 

This is the essential Music Together® class, one that a child can attend from birth through age five-and through all nine song collections. This basic class follows the recommendations of child development researchers-grouping children of a variety of ages because this fosters natural, family-style learning. Younger children enjoy watching and imitating older ones; older children learn by leading younger ones, and adults are happy because the children in the family can go to class together.

 

Upcoming Meetings
03/10/20    9:30 AM Tuesday 03/10/20 9:30 AM
03/17/20    9:30 AM Tuesday 03/17/20 9:30 AM
03/24/20    <None> Tuesday (Spring Break) 03/24/20
(Spring Break)
03/31/20    9:30 AM Tuesday 03/31/20 9:30 AM
04/07/20    9:30 AM Tuesday 04/07/20 9:30 AM
04/14/20    9:30 AM Tuesday 04/14/20 9:30 AM
04/21/20    9:30 AM Tuesday 04/21/20 9:30 AM
04/28/20    9:30 AM Tuesday 04/28/20 9:30 AM
05/05/20    9:30 AM Tuesday 05/05/20 9:30 AM
05/12/20    9:30 AM Tuesday 05/12/20 9:30 AM
05/19/20    9:30 AM Tuesday 05/19/20 9:30 AM