Mixed Ages

Ai Li Brown
Oakley Recreation Center (location map)
Saturday, 12:00 PM
09/14/19 - 11/16/19 (10 weeks)

Register

 

This is the essential Music Together® class, one that a child can attend from birth through age five-and through all nine song collections. This basic class follows the recommendations of child development researchers-grouping children of a variety of ages because this fosters natural, family-style learning. Younger children enjoy watching and imitating older ones; older children learn by leading younger ones, and adults are happy because the children in the family can go to class together.

 

Upcoming Meetings
09/14/19    12:00 PM Saturday 09/14/19 12:00 PM
09/21/19    12:00 PM Saturday 09/21/19 12:00 PM
09/28/19    12:00 PM Saturday 09/28/19 12:00 PM
10/05/19    12:00 PM Saturday 10/05/19 12:00 PM
10/12/19    12:00 PM Saturday 10/12/19 12:00 PM
10/19/19    12:00 PM Saturday 10/19/19 12:00 PM
10/26/19    12:00 PM Saturday 10/26/19 12:00 PM
11/02/19    12:00 PM Saturday 11/02/19 12:00 PM
11/09/19    12:00 PM Saturday 11/09/19 12:00 PM
11/16/19    12:00 PM Saturday 11/16/19 12:00 PM