Mixed Ages

Ai Li Brown
Oakley Recreation Center (location map)
Friday, 10:30 AM
09/13/19 - 11/15/19 (10 weeks)

Waitlist

 

This is the essential Music Together® class, one that a child can attend from birth through age five-and through all nine song collections. This basic class follows the recommendations of child development researchers-grouping children of a variety of ages because this fosters natural, family-style learning. Younger children enjoy watching and imitating older ones; older children learn by leading younger ones, and adults are happy because the children in the family can go to class together.

 

Upcoming Meetings
09/13/19    10:30 AM Friday 09/13/19 10:30 AM
09/20/19    10:30 AM Friday 09/20/19 10:30 AM
09/27/19    10:30 AM Friday 09/27/19 10:30 AM
10/04/19    10:30 AM Friday 10/04/19 10:30 AM
10/11/19    10:30 AM Friday 10/11/19 10:30 AM
10/18/19    10:30 AM Friday 10/18/19 10:30 AM
10/25/19    10:30 AM Friday 10/25/19 10:30 AM
11/01/19    10:30 AM Friday 11/01/19 10:30 AM
11/08/19    10:30 AM Friday 11/08/19 10:30 AM
11/15/19    10:30 AM Friday 11/15/19 10:30 AM