Mixed Ages

Sarah McCoy
Oakley Recreation Center (location map)
Wednesday, 10:30 AM
09/11/19 - 11/13/19 (10 weeks)

Register

 

This is the essential Music Together® class, one that a child can attend from birth through age five-and through all nine song collections. This basic class follows the recommendations of child development researchers-grouping children of a variety of ages because this fosters natural, family-style learning. Younger children enjoy watching and imitating older ones; older children learn by leading younger ones, and adults are happy because the children in the family can go to class together.

 

Upcoming Meetings
09/11/19    10:30 AM Wednesday 09/11/19 10:30 AM
09/18/19    10:30 AM Wednesday 09/18/19 10:30 AM
09/25/19    10:30 AM Wednesday 09/25/19 10:30 AM
10/02/19    10:30 AM Wednesday 10/02/19 10:30 AM
10/09/19    10:30 AM Wednesday 10/09/19 10:30 AM
10/16/19    10:30 AM Wednesday 10/16/19 10:30 AM
10/23/19    10:30 AM Wednesday 10/23/19 10:30 AM
10/30/19    10:30 AM Wednesday 10/30/19 10:30 AM
11/06/19    10:30 AM Wednesday 11/06/19 10:30 AM
11/13/19    10:30 AM Wednesday 11/13/19 10:30 AM